“School of the day”

The ICE Complex is a proud Partner in Education with Forsyth County Schools.  To continue our partnership this summer we will again be offering the “School of the Day” fundraising event.  

Join us for a Public Skate session on your schools designated day. 

The ICE Complex will donate $2 back with each $10 paid admission, when you mention you are with the School of the Day.  

 

Summer Schedule

Monday, June 4            Sharon Elementary

Tuesday, June 5            Settles Bridge Elementary

Wednesday, June 6            Sawnee Elementary 

Monday, June 11            Kelly Mill Elementary 

Tuesday, June 12            Johns Creek Elementary

Wednesday, June 13            Haw Creek Elementary

Monday, June 18            Midway Elementary

Tuesday, June 19            Matt Elementary

Wednesday, June 20            Mashburn Elementary

Monday, June 25            Daves Creek Elementary

Tuesday, June 26            Cumming Elementary

Wednesday, June 27            Coal Mountain

 

Monday, July 9            Chestatee Elementary

Tuesday, July 10            Chattachoochee Elementary 

Wednesday, July 11            Brookwood Elementary

Monday, July 16            Shiloh Point Elementary

Tuesday, July 17            Vickery Elementary

Wednesday, July 18            Sliver City Elementary

Tuesday, July 24            Brandywine Elementary

Wednesday, July 25            Big Creek Elementary

Tuesday, July 31            Whitlow Elementary