“School of the Day” at The ICE

The ICE Complex is a proud Partner in Education with Forsyth County Schools.

To continue our partnership - this summer, we will again be offering the “School of the Day” fundraising event.

Join us at our Public Skate session (2:50 pm - 4:50 pm) on your school’s designated day.

The ICE Complex will donate $2 back with each $10 paid admission

 

                                                    Big Creek Elementary                             Tuesday, June 11

                                                    Brandywine Elementary                       Wednesday, June 12

                                                    Brookwood Elementary                         Thursday, June 13

 

                                                    Vickery Creek Elementary                    Monday, June 17

                                                    Chattahoochee Elementary                  Tuesday, June 18

                                                    Chestatee Elementary                            Wednesday, June 19

                                                    Coal Mountain Elementary                  Thursday, June 20

 

                                                   Whitlow Elementary                              Monday, June 24

                                                    Cumming Elementary                           Wednesday, June 26

                                                    Dave’s Creek Elementary                     Thursday, June 27

 

                                                    Haw Creek Elementary                         Tuesday, July 9

                                                    Johns Creeks Elementary                   Wednesday, July 10

                                                    Kelly Mill Elementary                            Thursday, July 11

 

                                                    Mashburn Elementary                          Tuesday, July 16

                                                    Matt Elementary                                     Wednesday, July 17

                                                    Midway Elementary                               Thursday, July 18

 

                                                    Sawnee Elementary                               Tuesday, July 23

                                                    Settles Bridge Elementary                 Wednesday, July 24

                                                    Sharon Elementary                               Thursday, July 25

 

                                                   Shiloh Point Elementary                     Tuesday, July 30

                                                   Silver City Elementary                        Wednesday, July 31